top of page
Search
  • Khoo Wei Heng

SBP Week 13

I realised that I need to make another control that lets the player sheathe the weapon, so I need to attach the player's weapon to his back. Hence I made another control that attaches to his clavicle.

Toggling R Clavicle to a value of 1, and R Object Grab to a value to 0 to allow Weapon Sheathing








Old Face Topology



I also worked on the face rig. To do that, I need to make it such that the face would actually deform properly when the mouth opens, so I went back to fix the topology of the face.









New Face Topology













Dots that allow the face to deform at those points


After fixing the topology, I added the face rig. However, we realised that this is too much work and we would not make it in time for open house, so we scrapped the idea. We left the face rig in the model though.


I have also done the jogging animation



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page